Press Access

To request a password please email us with details of what release you would like to feature or review and what area of the press or media you work/write for. If you’ve already been supplied with a password for a specific release, simply click the release below and enter the given password.

ONI09: ‘Endlessly’ by Aztec Doll
ONI08: ‘Pareidolia’ by Various Artists
ONI07: ‘Cold Conscience’ by Alvarez Kings
ONI05: ‘Blood Red’ by GoldSoul
ONI04 ‘Patience is Strength’ by Alvarez Kings
ONI03: ‘Things That Aren’t There: A Corner of Barnsley Counter Culture
ONI02: ‘The Crown/Coma’ by The Exhibition